Protective Liquid Foundation - Satin II

SKU# s63

Roll over to zoom | Click to view larger image

1 Make your selection

2 Add to Bag

Selection: make your selection
Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
AMAZING!!! The BEST ever!!!! Review by Amanda
Quality
Value
Price

This is truly the BEST foundation you'll EVER buy - I've tried SO many brands, but there's really NO competing with the quality of this foundation. Flawless, light coverage with maximum staying power! A little goes a very long way - definitely worth the money - seriously, I would pay double if I had to, but I'm glad it's such a great value!

(Posted on 12/31/10)

The only foundation that works for me Review by Ellie
Quality
Value
Price

I tried many foundation but this one works the best. I love this product. It covers my dark circle better than other Gloskincare's products that are made for dark circles.

(Posted on 12/29/10)

Couldn't live without Review by Cynthia Passoth
Quality
Value
Price

Have used this product for a couple of years on very sensitive skin. Covers and blends well. Bonus skin protection in a make-up with great look. I absolutely love this product. Hated heavy greasy make-up. This one is so lite you don't even know you are wearing anything. Feel naked without it on.

(Posted on 5/22/10)

Great Coverage Review by Elise
Quality
Value
Price

I've tried lots of foundations and keep coming back to Glo. I love that it is natural and protects my skin from the sun. It goes on smooth, isn't oily and maintains its look throughout the day.

(Posted on 3/14/10)

THE Best foundation EVER!!!!!! Review by Brandee
Quality
Value
Price

I have been using this makeup for 2 years now and I absolutely love it beyond words. Its very concentrated and pure, so you don't need much. It last a long time and the price is not bad at all. I love the anti-oxidants and vitamins in the makeup. That coupled with a flawless finish...I will never switch makeup lines again!!!!

(Posted on 11/13/09)

one of my favourite of all time Review by guest
Quality
Value
Price

Very good coverage. One of those foundations that works well both in photo and everyday real life.

(Posted on 10/15/09)

The best liquid foundation ever Review by Tasha Collins
Quality
Value
Price

I love this foundation I have been using it for over 3 years now. I couldn't imagine ever using anything different. I love the fact that it is like cake. It has vitamins C,A,K,and E. It works with me all day long full coverage. I absolutely love it!!! Thanks Glominerals

(Posted on 10/10/09)

Excellent, definetly recommend it! Review by Jackie TS
Quality
Value
Price

I was introduced to this line of make up by my former esthetician in Connecticut and I loved it. Moved to Cincinnati and had a hard time finding someone to sell the make up. Now with the website available for everyone to purchase their own products; things are a lot easier...Excellent price for the product, worth the invesment..

(Posted on 8/24/09)

See More Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register