Pressed Base

SKU# s54

Roll over to zoom | Click to view larger image

1 Make your selection

2 Add to Bag

Selection: make your selection
Quality
Price
Value
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page
O.M.G Review by nene
Quality
Value
Price

By far the best make up around. It feels like your not wearing any at all whilst giving u the perfect coverage and i used to work in a salon. I would recomend this product 100%

(Posted on 12/1/09)

Amazing Review by Brandy S
Quality
Value
Price

This is by far the most amazing makeup I have ever used. I hate the feeling of heavy makeup, in fact I do not think I have worn liquid foundation since high school. I have also tried other mineral makeups (even the popular ones like bareminerals) and they all broke me out. Not once have I ever had a problem with this makeup. It is light, fresh, clean, non oily, never have to touch it up, the list goes on and on. I have been using it for 2 years, and plan on using it until I can no longer buy it anymore.

(Posted on 11/20/09)

Great Coverage Review by guest
Quality
Value
Price

Wonderful, clean feeling. Doesn't feel like I have anything on my face.

(Posted on 11/17/09)

THE BEST!! Review by kimkimberly
Quality
Value
Price

It offers a flawless finish, and is very light, especially when applied with the kabuki brush. It covers EVERY blemish or skin problem imaginable! I would recommend this to EVERYONE. IT IS THE BEST POWDER I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN! I refuse to buy any other powder.

(Posted on 11/3/09)

Tried MANY... simply THE BEST! Review by Megan Prueser
Quality
Value
Price

My dermatologist turned me on to this base... it is THE BEST! I am 43 and have used it for over three years... LOVE IT! Love the way it makes my skin look and feel.. it is a MUST HAVE!

(Posted on 11/3/09)

Can't live without it! Review by Theresa C.
Quality
Value
Price

Take my advice and do NOT let yourself run out of this fabulous base powder. I can't believe how different I look without it when I try to temporarily substitute another product! It is the best, most perfecting product with the most natural look out there!

(Posted on 11/2/09)

The only foundation I can use Review by Lola Miles
Quality
Value
Price

I have very sensitive skin and this is the only product I can use. With other mineral makeup, I would get sores on my face. I don't get that with this. Instead, I get lots of compliments and flawless coverage!

(Posted on 10/12/09)

Very wonderful product Review by Wanda Young
Quality
Value
Price

I use this every day and love the results! The coverage is light, but thorough. It hides my redness.

(Posted on 9/10/09)

Simply the Best! Review by guest
Quality
Value
Price

This is the best mineral base I have ever used! It always looks natural, never cakey, yet covers blemishes extremely well. I often have really dry skin even with moisturizers and Glo is able to conceal it.

(Posted on 7/20/09)

Wonderful Product Review by Kim
Quality
Value
Price

This is the best product I have used. Great coverage, not oily and lasts all day!

(Posted on 7/6/09)

See More Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register