Pressed Base

SKU# s54

Roll over to zoom | Click to view larger image

1 Make your selection

2 Add to Bag

Selection: make your selection
Price
Value
Quality
71 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 71 total

per page
Leary of pressed base Review by Era
Quality
Price
Value

I've never used pressed base before and was concerned about my dry skin with it but this product mixed with the primer is fantastic. So creamy and brightens my skin so much.

(Posted on 5/4/12)

Love this product! Review by Brooke
Quality
Price
Value

It gives me the flawless, but natural look and never, ever breaks me out!

(Posted on 4/13/12)

Awesome! Review by Erin
Value
Quality
Price

I love my GloMinerals 'Natural Light' base! I have dark pigment on my under eye skin and have always struggled with liquid foundations and finding something that doesnt rub off after a few hours of wearing.. Well my glo lasts all day and looks and feels GREAT! I already have my sisters hooked and am ordering some for everyone! Highly recommend this!

(Posted on 4/11/12)

Love it Review by Nhi
Price
Value
Quality

I got a sample of this product when I went for a facial. I love love the product. It cools down my red skin irritation. I have like one of the most sensitive skin that someone can possibly have. I have use lancome and other product and nothing work as good as this. The foundation is light but give such a great coverage. I take less than a minute to cover my skin perfectly well. Even after 8hrs, my makeup is still like new and my face is not oily. It's an amazing foundation and worth the price.

(Posted on 2/10/12)

My Go-To Review by Shannon
Value
Quality
Price

This base gives my fair, acne prone skin a lovely glow - natural, never looks like it was applied heavy-handed (even when I layer it on for full coverage). Gorgeous finish, and does not cause breakouts. Love! I will never go back to liquid foundation for everyday use again - so easy to apply - a never fail polished look.

(Posted on 11/25/11)

Happy to have a pressed alternative Review by SAM
Value
Quality
Price

I have stayed away from mineral makeup because the loose powder is such a mess. I like that this is in a pressed form. It's much easier to bring with me and I feel like it's less prone to spills. I really like the coverage and that it is good for my skin.

(Posted on 10/3/11)

In Love Review by Kristin
Price
Value
Quality

Love, love, love this product! Complete coverage all day long! Great value.

(Posted on 9/30/11)

Great! Review by Megan
Price
Value
Quality

I actaully bought this by mistake when I meant to buy the pressed POWDER. The coverage is completely amazing, it's very smooth, doesn't smudge, long lasting, and thick great converage without looking cakey or unnatural. Doesn't take much at all to coverage, a little goes a LONG way with it! Love this product, will be buying again.

(Posted on 9/29/11)

Amazing!! Review by Mimi
Quality
Price
Value

This is the best make up I have ever used! It has amazing coverage, lasts all day and is good for your skin! I love it and will never go back to dept. store foundations. anyone that says its horrible obviously doesn't know a good quality makeup when they see one!

(Posted on 3/26/11)

Great product Review by Cindi
Quality
Value
Price

LOVE IT! Why would you use anything else? Looks very natural and last all day.

(Posted on 3/8/11)

See More Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 71 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register