Loose Base

SKU# s59

1 Make your selection

2 Add to Bag

Selection: make your selection
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Good coverage, but very messy! Review by Pam
Price
Value
Quality

This is a very loose powder makeup and gets all over everthing, make sure you don't wear something you don't want makeup on while applying. The makeup is nice, good coverage and easy to apply.

(Posted on 3/29/14)

Wonderful Color Selection Review by Vicki
Quality
Price
Value

I first discovered Glominerals Loose Base at Ageless Remedies in Charlotte, NC back in 2006. I was using a popular mineral foundation but I often found that it oxidized on my skin and the color selection was mediocre. Glominerals has a great selection of colors available. I was precisely matched and it was perfect. I didn't have to use a "bronzer" to make the product look better like the competition. Despite being in my 30's I have acne cosmetica and Glominerals loose base has not broken me out and it provides adequate coverage while still remaining natural. Wish it didn't have the bismuth oxychloride and it is a little pricey.

(Posted on 3/4/13)

The best! Review by D
Price
Value
Quality

I'd been using this product (along with the camouflage) to cover rosacea for a couple of years. Last year I had melanoma surgery on my face. The camouflage and loose base have made it possible for me to go out in public, thank God, as I've been waiting for my scar to completely disappear. I "set" it with a mist of "water". Love this make-up!

(Posted on 2/1/13)

Best product Review by Melissa
Value
Quality
Price

covers imperfections. light. doesn't make me break out like other makeup. only loose powder that doesn't make me shiny. BEST

(Posted on 1/31/12)

AMAZING Review by Christina
Quality
Value
Price

best product out there, makes you look flawless ! i get so many compliments !!!!! best thing ever!

(Posted on 11/27/10)

Even covers red blotchy skin Review by Marsha Sible
Quality
Value
Price

This is the only foundation I have found that completely covers my rosacea prone skin. It also covers my brown spots ~ completely and totally! I constantly get compliments on how beautiful my skin is! LOVE IT!

(Posted on 5/5/10)

Love it Review by Melissa
Quality
Value
Price

I have been using GloLoose for a year now. I love it. The only problem is it leaves my skin a little oily. It lasts forever. So the price is definitely worth it!

(Posted on 1/14/10)

Kind of misleading Review by Marie
Quality
Value
Price

on their other main website i couldnt find the ingredients, but it was leading towards a more natural selling point with vitamins and what not.. so i was extremely excited, but then later found out on here that it still has paraben. very disappointed. overall is a good product though.

(Posted on 11/6/09)

Great Product Review by Lola Miles
Quality
Value
Price

This is a great product for the dewy finish. Not recommened for people looking for a matte finish. I love this product for evening.

(Posted on 10/12/09)

Best coverage ever Review by Nicole
Quality
Value
Price

I've been using this product for 4yrs. now. My skin had neve looked as good. I used to break out all the time now I don't. The coverage is great if you do have a zit.

(Posted on 9/19/09)

See More Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register